Contact Us

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

General Information

MAddress: 12A/F, OTB Building, 160 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: 2528 2588
Fax: 2865 7546
E-mail: munros@munros.com.hk


Direct Contact

Mark Reeves
Direct Tel: 2862 3562/E-mail: mreeves@munros.com.hk

Niall Giblin
Direct Tel: 2862 3555/E-mail: ngiblin@munros.com.hk

Ngai Kwong Tim
Direct Tel: 2862 3522/E-mail: tngai@munros.com.hk

Tai Bing Shun, Frederick
Direct Tel: 2862 3583/E-mail: ftai@munros.com.hk

Ng Sze Tik, Judy
Direct Tel: 2862 3537/E-mail: judyng@munros.com.hk

Lam Bik Kwan, Margaret
Direct Tel: 2862 3521/E-mail: margaretlam@munros.com.hk

Cheng Shuk Wah, Debby
Direct Tel: 2862 3581/E-mail: debbycheng@munros.com.hk

Yeung Tin Yan, Ann
Direct Tel: 2862 3552/E-mail: annyeung@munros.com.hk

Richard Claypole
Direct Tel: 2862 3553/E-mail: claypole@munros.com.hk

Paul Munro
Direct Tel: 2862 3535/E-mail: pwmunro@munros.com.hk

David Brettell
Direct Tel: 2862 3500/E-mail: dnb@munros.com.hk

Fong Yuk Lin, Yonnie
Direct Tel: 2862 3545/E-mail: yonniefong@munros.com.hk

Man Shang Chu, Lewis
Direct Tel: 2862 3575/E-mail: lewisman@munros.com.hk

Ma Oi Kin, Janet
Direct Tel: 2862 3518/E-mail: janetma@munros.com.hk